Menu

Mode Gelap
 

Sports · 26 Jan 2024 14:23

The Schedule of The UEFA EURO 2024


					Photo: Marca.com Zoom

Photo: Marca.com

The UEFA EURO 2024 is the 17th edition of the UEFA European Championship, the quadrennial international football tournament organised by UEFA for the men’s national teams of its member associations.
  • Group A: Germany, Hungary, Switzerland, Scotland
  • Group B: Spain, Italy, Albania, Croatia,
  • Group C: England, Denmark, Slovenia, Serbia
  • Group D: France, Netherlands, Austria, play-off winner A
  • Group E: Belgium, Slovakia, Romania, play-off winner B
  • Group F: Portugal, Czech Republic, Turkey, play-off winner C

Read: All About UEFA Euro 2024 in Germany: Teams, Tickets, Stadiums and More!

Schedule of UEFA Euro 2024

Friday, June 14

Germany vs Scotland (Munich, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET) (ITV)

Saturday, June 15

Hungary vs Switzerland (Cologne, 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am ET)
Spain vs Croatia (Berlin, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Italy vs Albania (Dortmund, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Sunday, June 16

Play-off Winner A vs Netherlands (Hamburg, 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am ET)
Slovenia vs Denmark (Stuttgart, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Serbia vs England (Gelsenkirchen, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Monday, June 17

Romania vs Play-off Winner B (Munich, 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am ET)
Belgium vs Slovakia (Frankfurt, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Austria vs France (Dusseldorf, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET))

Tuesday, June 18

Turkey vs Play-off Winner C (Dortmund, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Portugal vs Czech Republic (Leipzig, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Wednesday, June 19

Croatia vs Albania (Hamburg, 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am ET)
Germany vs Hungary (Stuttgart, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Scotland vs Switzerland (Cologne, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Thursday, June 20

Slovenia vs Serbia (Munich, 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am ET)
Denmark vs England (Frankfurt, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Spain vs Italy (Gelsenkirchen, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Friday, June 21

Slovakia vs Play-off Winner B (Dusseldorf, 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am ET)
Play-off Winner A vs Austria (Berlin, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Netherlands vs France (Leipzig, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Saturday, June 22

Play-off Winner C vs Czech Republic (Hamburg, 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am ET)
Turkey vs Portugal (Dortmund, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Belgium vs Romania (Cologne, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Sunday, June 23

Switzerland vs Germany (Frankfurt, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)
Scotland vs Hungary (Stuttgart, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Monday, June 24

Croatia vs Italy (Leipzig, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)
Albania vs Spain (Dusseldorf, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Tuesday, June 25

Netherlands vs Austria (Berlin, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
France vs Play-off Winner A (Dortmund, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
England vs Slovenia (Cologne, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)
Denmark vs Serbia (Munich, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Wednesday, June 26

Slovakia vs Romania (Frankfurt, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Play-off Winner B vs Belgium (Stuttgart, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Czech Republic vs Turkey (Hamburg, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)
Play-off Winner C vs Portugal (Gelsenkirchen, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

The top two teams from each group and the four best third-placed teams will advance to the round of 16, which will start on 29 June 2024.

Match 38 2A vs 2B (Berlin, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Match 37 1A vs 2C (Dortmund, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Sunday, June 30

Match 40 1C vs 3D/E/F (Gelsenkirchen, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Match 39 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (Cologne, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Monday, July 1

Match 42 2D vs 2E (Dusseldorf, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Match 41 1F vs 3A/B/C (Frankfurt, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Tuesday, July 2

Match 43 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (Munich, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Match 44 1D vs 2F (Leipzig, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

The quarter-finals will start on 5 July 2024, the semi-finals on 9 July 2024, and the final on 14 July 2024 at the Olympiastadion Berlin.

Friday, July 5

Match 45 W39 vs W37 (Stuttgart, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Match 46 W41 vs W42 (Hamburg, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Saturday, 6 July

Match 48 W40 vs W38 (Dusseldorf, 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET)
Match 47 W43 vs W44 (Berlin, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Semi-finals

Tuesday, July 9

Match 49 W45 vs W46 (Munich, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

Wednesday, July 10

Match 50 W47 vs W48 (Dortmund, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)
Final

Sunday, July 14

Match 51 W49 vs W50 (Berlin, 9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm ET)

If you are interested in watching the matches live, you can check out the ticket information and prices on the official UEFA website.

You can also find the latest news, updates, and highlights of the tournament on the UEFA EURO 2024 app.

Artikel ini telah dibaca 16 kali

badge-check

Author

Read More

All About UEFA Euro 2024 in Germany: Teams, Tickets, Stadiums and More!

27 January 2024 - 10:34

UEFA Euro 2024

The European Qualifiers for UEFA EURO 2024

21 November 2023 - 13:42

euro 2024 qualifier
Trending In News